New IDQP rules will award 500 bonus points to any Expedition/Rover station that activates an Idaho County
that was NOT activated the previous year and makes more than 10 contacts in that county. 

Here is a list of Idaho's 44 counties with the number of stations that activated each county.  The counties listed in
RED were NOT activated last year and these counties (and ONLY these counties listed in RED) will be the ones
eligible for the 500 bonus points.  This list is provided to Expedition/Rover stations for planning your next IDQP.